- About Us -

About The Fourchon Oilman’s Association

The Fourchon Oilman’s Association, Inc. (FOA) was established by a group of oil and gas industry professionals to utilize the resources of their respective industries in conjunction with Port Fourchon to foster goodwill throughout our surrounding communities. To better summarize our overall focus, we have developed a Mission Statement and have been committed to abide by its meaning since its acceptance:


The Fourchon Oilman's Association is an association of businesses dedicated to helping local educational and charitable organizations while promoting the oil and gas industry.


Although our organization is relatively new, our board members have spent many combined years in the oil and gas industry. Each is committed to bestowing that same dedication and service to ensure the purpose and success of this organization for years to come.

The Board of Directors is as follows:

FOA Officers

Eddie Callais, Vision/Eatel

Vice President
Wade Danos, Shell Oil (retired)

Chett Chiasson, Greater Lafourche Port Commission

Kent Fagan, Kim Susan, Inc.

FOA Board Members

Randy Adams, Sea Support Services
Eric Bollinger, Bollinger Shipyards
Clayton Breaux, Seacor Marine
Davie Breaux, Greater Lafourche Port Commission
Mark Burke, Gulf Offshore Rentals
Kris Callais, Vacco Marine
Sam Caston, Quality Preheat & Pressure
Bud Dill, Lafourche Parish Sheriff’s Office
Karen Duet, Edison Chouest Offshore
Stuart Faucheaux, Express Steel & Supply
David Klingman, Slo Melt Ice
Neil Loupe, Power Panels
Chris Moran, Moran's Marina
Shawn Olivier, Blackhawk/Datacom
Joseph Orgeron, Falcon Global LLC