About Us

The Fourchon Oilman’s Association, Inc. (FOA) was established by a group of oil and gas industry professionals to utilize the resources of their respective industries in conjunction with Port Fourchon to foster goodwill throughout our surrounding communities.

Although our organization is relatively new, our board members have spent many combined years in the oil and gas industry. Each is committed to bestowing that same dedication and service to ensure the purpose and success of this organization for years to come.

Our Mission

The Fourchon Oilman’s Association is an association of businesses dedicated to helping local educational and charitable organizations while promoting the oil and gas industry.

Board of Directors


Eddie Callais

FOA President

Wade Danos

FOA Vice President
Shell (Retired)

Chett Chiasson

FOA Secretary
Greater Lafourche Port Commission

Kent Fagan

FOA Treasurer
Kim Susan, Inc.


Randy Adams
Sea Support Services

Eric Bollinger
Bollinger Shipyards

Clayton Breaux
Seacor Marine

Davie Breaux
Greater Lafourche Port Commission

Mark Burke
Gulf Offshore Rentals

Kris Callais
Vacco Marine

Sam Caston
Quality Preheat & Pressure

Bud Dill
Lafourche Parish Sheriff’s Office

Karen Duet
Edison Chouest Offshore

Stuart Faucheaux
Express Steel & Supply

David Klingman
Slo Melt Ice

Neil Loupe
Power Panels

Chris Moran
Moran’s Marina

Shawn Olivier

Joseph Orgeron
Falcon Global LLC